



Committee: LICENSING ACT COMMITTEE

Date: THURSDAY, 28 MAY 2009

Venue: CITYLAB

Time: 4.30 P.M.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman
- 3. Minutes

Minutes of meeting held on 27th November 2008 (previously circulated).

- 4. Items of Urgent Business Authorised by the Chairman
- 5. **Declarations of Interest**
- 6. Chairmen of Licensing Sub Committees (Pages 1 2)

Report of Licensing Manager

ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS

(i) Membership

Councillors Joyce Taylor (Chairman), Anne Chapman, Chris Coates, Roger Dennison, Helen Helme, Janie Kirkman, Ian McCulloch, Bob Roe, Sylvia Rogerson, Ron Sands, Roger Sherlock, Malcolm Thomas, Morgwn Trolinger, Tony Wade and Paul Woodruff

(ii) Queries regarding this Agenda

Please contact Sharon Marsh, Democratic Services, telephone (01524) 582096 or email smarsh@lancaster.gov.uk.

(iii) Changes to Membership or apologies

Please contact Members' Secretary, telephone 582170, or alternatively email memberservices@lancaster.gov.uk.

MARK CULLINAN, CHIEF EXECUTIVE, TOWN HALL, DALTON SQUARE, LANCASTER LA1 1PJ

Published on Tuesday, 19th May 2009